Copyright © 2015 Metro Phoenix PHCC  |   Privacy Policy  |   PHCC Antitrust Statement
HOME ABOUT PHCC MEMBERSHIP MEMBER BENEFITS PHCC MEMBERS ASSOCIATES LINKS CONTACT

METRO PHOENIX PHCC MEMBERS

Our members represent many fields in the PHCC industry: air conditioning, heating-warm air, heating-hydronics, backflow, plumbing, leak detection, process-piping, refrigeration, fire sprinkler, sheet metal and ventilation. They perform work on residential, commercial, industrial and institutional jobs.
Alliance Plumbing AZ, LLC Jeff Randle 2202 W Huntington Dr Tempe AZ 85282 Telephone: (480) 785-7459 Fax: (480) 785-7169 Email: admin@allianceplumbingaz.com Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Linda Stanfield 355 E Warner Rd #4 Chandler AZ 85225 Telephone: (480) 812-4763 Fax: (480) 812-4733 Email: lindastanfield@azbfp.com BK Plumbing & Bath, LLC  Gery King 14118 W Crocus Drive Peoria AZ 85378 Telephone: (602) 252-6424 Fax: (623) 594-3805 Email: gery@bkplumbingandbath.com Brewer Companies Dave Morgan 8581 W Kelton Lane #210 Peoria AZ 85382-4757 Telephone: (623) 582-8452 Fax: (623) 587-0339 Email: mbrewer@brewerplumbing.com Christian Brothers Dave Harvey 6527 W Belmont Ave Glendale AZ 85303 Telephone: (623) 939-5421 Fax: (623) 939-1214 Email: info@cbrothers.com Courtesy Plumbing Company Inc Ron Henrichsen 6014 W Glendale Glendale AZ 85301-2407 Telephone: (623) 939-7166 Fax: (623) 930-1629 Email: courtesyplumbing@aol.com Day and Night Air Jason Jossy 2136 E Indian School Rd Phoenix AZ 85016-6130 Telephone: (602) 518-0361  Email: jason@dayandnightair.com Forrest Anderson Plumbing & HC Don Hensley 1725 W Williams #9 Phoenix AZ 85027 Telephone: (623) 780-4060 Fax: (623) 780-4525  Email: AndersonForrestP@quest.net
George Brazil Service 3830 S 38th Street Phoenix AZ 85040-1812 Telephone: (602) 257-9000 Fax: (602) 346-4295 Facebook: www.facebook.com/GeorgeBrazil     Twitter: http://twitter.com/GeorgeBrazilPhx Hudson Services Inc Ron Hudson PO Box 6657 Peoria AZ 85385 Telephone: (623) 455-3231 Fax: (623) 455-3231 Email: ron@hudsonplumbingservices.com JW Clark Plumbing & Mechanical Inc Jeff Clark 6110 W Michelle Dr Glendale AZ 85308 Telephone: (623) 432-9903 Fax: (623) 432-9993 Email: jwclark@jwclarkplumbing.com  Lennard's Plumbing Lennard Pezold 1540 E Watkins St Phoenix AZ 85034 Telephone: (602) 252-2882 Fax: (602) 252-3502 Email: lennard@lennardsplumbing.com  Marlin Mechanical Corp Mark Larson 2928 S 38th Street Phoenix AZ 85040-1604 Telephone: (602) 437-1948 Fax: (602) 437-4406 Email: markl@marlinonline.com Marlin Mechanical Corp Mark Giebelhaus 2928 S 38th Street Phoenix AZ 85040-1604 Telephone: (602) 437-1948 Fax: (602) 437-3941 Email: markg@marlinonline.com Nash Mechanical Inc Jason Nash 7106 W Frier Dr. Ste #4 Glendale AZ 85303 Telephone: (623) 561-8888 Fax: (623) 561-8884 Email: jnash@nashmechanicalinc.com Niemeyer Brothers Plumbing Inc Christine Niemeyer 21408 N 11th Ave Phoenix AZ 85027 Telephone: (623) 582-5775 Fax: (623) 582-5851 Email: christine@nbplumbing.com
Quail Plumbing Tim Harris 21831 N 16th Street Phoenix AZ 85024-5607 Telephone: (623) 780-2233 Fax: (623) 780-9003 Email: tim@quailplumbing.com RKS Plumbing & Mechanical Robert Sornsin 15202 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix AZ  85032 Telephone: (602) 996-1866 Fax: (602) 996-1816 Email: bob@rksplumbing.com Red Oak Plumbing Ether J Barlow 2929 N Power Rd #101-C13 Mesa AZ 85215 Telephone: (480) 285-1901 Fax: (480) 580-4730 Email: Ryan Mechanical Co Sean Ryan 1325 N Mondel Dr Gilbert AZ 85233-1213 Telephone: (480) 497-4526 Fax: (480) 497-4527 Email: sean@ryanmechanical.com The Plumbing Company Jason Guilliam PO Box 1297 Gilbert AZ 85299-1297 Telephone: (480) 830-3505 Fax: (480) 830-3556 Email: jguilliam@tpcaz.net The Sunny Plumber / Goettl Air John Onorato 184 W 1st St Tempe AZ 85252 Telephone: (602) 275-1515 Fax: (602) 470-4280 Email: john.onorato@thesunnyplumber.com Whitton Plumbing Garron Cadiente PO Box 8790 Mesa AZ 85214-8790 Telephone: (480) 892-6159 Fax: (480) 464-2022 Email: dhaller@whittoncompanies.com
WE PROVIDE THE TOOLS  YOU NEED TO BUILD YOUR  BUSINESS INVEST IN YOUR FUTURE - JOIN TODAY!
Metro Phoenix Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors Association
PHCC MEMBERS